Nine Plays by Eugene O'Neill

By: O'Neill, Eugene

Price: $24.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Near Fine

A Modern Library Giant, G55. Copyright 1959, Dust jacket: 38-59 style; Spine 1963-67 style. [Toledano] ----Bindings tight and square. Text clean, Minimal handling wear. Dust Jacket with price is in a new clear protective Mylar sleeve has light shel handling with a hint of toning on the rear white panel. 867 pages. --- Includes the following: Strange Interlude, Mourning Becomes Electra, The Emperor Jones, Desire Under the Elms, The Hairy Ape, All God's Chillun Got Wings, The Great God Brown, Marco Millions and Lazarus Laughed.

Title: Nine Plays by Eugene O'Neill

Author Name: O'Neill, Eugene

Categories: Award Winning Books and Authors, LITERATURE,

Publisher: New York, Random House, The Modern Library: 1959

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Near Fine

Jacket Condition: Very Good

Type: Book

Seller ID: 007902