Six Modern American Plays

By: Halline, Allan G. - Introduction

Price: $21.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Very Good

No flaws to note of this carefully handled book. Text clean. Dust Jacket, price-clipped, is in a new clear protective Mylar sleeve. 1967-68 printing of this book first published in 1951. ------ The six plays are The Emperor Jones by Eugene O'Neill, Winterset by Maxwell Anderson, The Man Who Came to Dinner by Kaufman and Hart, The Little Foxes by Lillian Hellman, The Glass Menagerie by Tennessee Williams, and Mister Roberts by Heggen and Logan. Modern Library # 276

Title: Six Modern American Plays

Author Name: Halline, Allan G. - Introduction

Categories: LITERATURE,

Publisher: New York, Modern Library / Random House: 0

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Jacket Condition: Good

Type: Book

Seller ID: 008475